Board of Education Members


    William Carpluk, President
      Philip Montuori Sr., Vice President
      Jessica Carney, Trustee
    CN Christopher Nicolia, Trustee
    Christopher Zachry, Trustee
    Marie Rogers, District Clerk
    Contacting the Board   
    The Board of Education appreciates the comments and input of the community. You may email them at By protocol, messages sent to the Board are responded to by the board president, or his or her designee. You may also call District Clerk Marie Rogers at 631-224-2013 or Joanne Mann at 631-224-2011 ( and leave your phone number if you wish to have the board president or a designee call you directly, in lieu of an email.

    board image