Board of Education Members

  •  


    William Carpluk, President

    bcarpluk@eischools.org
       
      Philip Montuori Sr., Vice President

    pmontuori@eischools.org
       
      Jessica Carney, Trustee   

    jcarney@eischools.org
       
    CN Christopher Nicolia, Trustee

    christopher.nicolia@eischools.org
       
    Christopher Zachry, Trustee

    czachry@eischools.org
       
    Marie Rogers, District Clerk    

    mrogers@eischools.org
       
    Contacting the Board   
    The Board of Education appreciates the comments and input of the community. You may email them at allboardmembers.org. By protocol, messages sent to the Board are responded to by the board president, or his or her designee. You may also call District Clerk Marie Rogers at 631-224-2013 or Joanne Mann at 631-224-2011 (jmann@eischools.org) and leave your phone number if you wish to have the board president or a designee call you directly, in lieu of an email.

    board image